PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicholas

30 | Denver, Colorado

Hi.. Im not that great at talking about my self so feel free to ask away..

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 26 year old active man who loves to be around friends, but like to have space to chill at home... I'm looking for an actual relationship not just a fling... I am in the military, so she must be OK with obligations to work. I hate the whole going out just to find a fling that doesn't last. I am new at this so if anyone has any questions just email me. I am really interested in finding someone to have in my life. Have been cheated on in previous relationships, i hate that in ppl, i have never and will never cheat. If the relationship is that bad that i have to cheat i wouldn't be in it. I am up front about what i want and how i feel and sometimes i am pretty blunt, but also sometimes being blunt is needed. I was raised with manners not like some of the guys out there now a days. I do consider myself a nice guy. Appearances matter, as in i like having nice things and i like looking clean cut, but i also like to dressing nice and comfortably. on most days when I'm home you can find me in basketball shorts and a T-shirt, but i do actually get dressed when i go out lol. I hate those ppl that look like bums when they are out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral