(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"“Treat everyone you meet as though they are the most important person you'll meet today.”!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I never wanna look back and think why didn't I try! Very family oriented wouldn't be where I am at today with out them. Love living an active lifestyle, climbing, jogging, dancing, and most recently snowboarding! Recently moved to Denver for work. I love my job and the direction our company is going in. However, it keeps me very busy so I am giving the whole match thing a shot. Lot of weirdo's and creepers to sort through hoping to find that needle in the haystack. Definitely looking for some one who can make me smile and laugh. Witty and well timed humor goes along way. I also believe its the little things in relationships that make it work. I do like occasionally going out, everyone needs to loosen up once and awhile. On the other hand I love to cook, so staying in and cooking dinner, with a nice glass of wine, and a movie is also a good night!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any