(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Kind, smart with a fairly big personality. Current motto (to myself): Have you prayed about it as much as you've talked about it

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm optimistic, independent and love to laugh. (Complex but NOT complicated) What you might want to know about me: I am low maintenance (not "no" maintenance - a lady likes a little attention!). I am committed to my Christian faith, pretty smart and, folks tell me, fun to hang out with. These days, I'm also really committed to getting in shape and losing weight. I've dropped over 70 lbs. so far and expect to continue for at least 30-40 more. Who knew that I would love weight lifting and cardio? I'm even good at it! I love to dance. I love to play and laugh (I'm a big teaser but not mean about it.) I'm equally comfortable out on the town or relaxing on the sofa. I'm a "tech gal" but know when and how to unplug the devices. What I want in a man? If I could put bits and pieces together from people I really enjoy, I'd take a dash of the friend that sits in the back of the room being the naughty kid with me, a bit of the compassion that offers support when things around me start to fall apart, a fair dose of the man that will tell me the truth in love when I need to hear that and a heaping mound of the friends that I can walk up and throw my arms around in a bear hug just because I love them and they love me. I'm looking for a guy that can match wits with me, values my strength, strengthens my values and has the soul of a grown man with the heart of a kid at play. I really only have 2 absolute "must haves": you need to be a Christian and you need to be in Colorado. I am deeply rooted in both.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral