(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

A New Day

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an adventurer at heart but most of all have a fun loving playful spirit. I am passionate about all aspects of my life but most importantly try not to take anything for granted. Understanding and listening are my strongest traits along with my natural ability to make others laugh. I am confident yet not pretentious, typically people feel very at ease around me. I think this comes from feeling from my heart where others are at and being able to connect at that place. I work very hard on better understanding myself and am constantly striving to become a better man. I do also fall at times but regardless of what, pick myself up and continue to make the efforts to better myself. I love the feeling of being out on an adventure but I don't ever take for granted the adventure of going to the grocery store or the gym. Making the most of every moment of life is the key to transforming your life into an adventure every day. There are so many places in Colorado I would love to explore and share with the right person. I have two great kids that warm my heart every time they ask a question or when I get to share an experience with them or just am there at those times they need. I also have two big labs that always cheer me up with their youthful enthusiasm and desire to be included and loved. What I am looking for is to find a new friend to share experiences and adventures with and hopefully with the right chemistry it develops into something more. I may not be a prince but I am very genuine and generous with the one I’m with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral