(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

New To Town

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Hello everyone. I just moved to the Denver area about a week ago. I am in the process of looking for a job right now. A friend of mine brought me out here. I am originally from Michigan and may move back to that state if the job hunting doesn't go well here. Keep that in mind. I am looking for a guy who is honest, and patient and basically not a complete psycho. Someone who will be my friend above all else and is not just looking for sex. I am looking for long-term love. I am 24 years old and a Sagittiarius. I have been cheated on in the past, but have never done any cheating myself, because I don't think it's fair to either person. I have never been married, but have been engaged once. I do not want children and if you are considering having children, then we will not be a match. I do not keep up politics at all, and not offended by those of other religions. I am upfront and honest and loyal. Once I know you a little better, I will answer any questions that you have. I want to take things slow and see where things go from there. My interests include movies, writing and I am an avid fencer. If you are interested I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree