PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Connan

50 | Denver, Colorado

Have a laugh ;o)

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. :o) I hope this helps - but I really struggle with this "describing myself" thing... I'm known for being laid back to some. Strangely enough others see me as intense.I have a laugh more than most. I like to stay . up late sometimes - get up early other times. I like to do anything that has to do with outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, picnicking, off roading, bicycling, walking, front porch, swimming, barbeque, etc. I work out pretty hard 3 or 4 times a.week. I enjoy good movies, good food, good friends. I like Australian rules football better than American football, rugby or soccer. I would play sports but I don't wanna mess up my pretty face. I'm easy to talk to.I'm a passionate man but I see it like this - passionate men work hard, love hard, and get shiz done. I work hard to keep myself in shape and sexy all the while keeping a good sense of humor about it all. I think monkey bacon and chicken are some of the funniest words in English language, and goiter. also 42 is the funniest number. the best year of my life was when I was 6 years old. and if you wanna play a game of TMI - I usually win amidst roars of laughter. if I had a chicken I would name him Todd. I love all 4 of my children even though they drive me crazy quite often - I think it's their job or something. I'm 53 percent back in shape and climbing about 3 percent a week. I have no problem with going all the way to 200 or 300 percent but I'm just using this as a gage compared to where I was 3 novembers ago. I believe in being a gentleman. No need to take me seriously, have yourself a laugh girl..... hope that helps. if it does, let's grab a drink. ;o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any