(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for my “partner in crime”, my co-star in this crazy life; a woman that will want to conquer the world with me.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My career is important to me at this stage of my life, so I enjoy my work. I have traveled extensively and I love to explore the local culture and people. I enjoy many of the simple things in life, such as spending time with my little girl Gypsy, (she is a female Boxer, and she brings a smile to my face every time I see her). I love snowboarding in the winter and have recently decided to start surfing again. I love trips to the beaches in Mexico and try to hit some coastline somewhere at least a few times a year. I really enjoy jumping on a plane, train, bus, or anything that will allow me to escape from my day to day routine, and go somewhere fun as often as possible. I love the adventure of being spontaneous. I am a hopeless romantic who lives a meaningful life. I want to continue to travel the world and learn everything I can about my surroundings. I am spontaneous in my personal life, which is funny to some of my closest friends, since I am a very serious when it comes to my career. I am someone who is loyal, caring, intuitive, imaginative, cautious, protective and sympathetic. I enjoy good conversations and great company. My favorite poet is Arthur Rimbaud and my favorite artist is a tie between Michael Angelo and Salvador Dali. Once I reach my career goals, I would like to start a non-profit organization that will bring skateboarding, snowboarding and surfing to children who are less fortunate. I am looking for my “partner in crime”, my co-star in this crazy life; a woman that will want to conquer the world with me. I am looking for a patient and caring person who will accept me for who I am. I am looking for someone who is willing to take my hand and jump on a plane headed to Turkey, just so we can have great coffee. Someone who will sync with my psyche, but at the same time is independent and strong. I am looking for someone who will want to surf in Cabo during the summer, and will want to snowboard in the winter or is at least willing to try or learn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college