PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shannon

46 | Denver, Colorado

Open minded...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So, about me..I think that I'm a fairly normal guy who enjoys many different things. My friends say that I have a great sense of humor, which from what I have read on most profiles, would make me a great catch, haha. I've lived in Colorado for just over twenty years, so I partake in most all outdoor activities, summer or wintertime. I am generally athletic and plan to stay that way. I have my preferences on things to do, but am always open to try new things. I workout 3 to 5 times a week, but I'm not self absorbed, it's mainly cause I want to stay active and love to eat. I enjoy going out to dinner and taking in a movie, as well as getting take out and relaxing with a flick. Going out usually consists of hanging out with friends at the local joint. Even though I don't really do the club thing anymore, I enjoy a night out now and then, dancing with a date (I have some rythum, thanks mom). I have also been known to attend a cultural event from time to time. Traveling is fun for me, even though it's usually just to see friends or family. Places I visit fairly regularly are, North Carolina, Florida, Dallas and Las Vegas. Hawaii is a favorite of mine as well. As for my companion...I am looking for someone who is fun. And that's pretty much it. Athletic would be nice, but not a must. I love sports, so someone who either likes sports or doesn't mind me liking sports helps as well. I have a good job, and enjoy doing things for the person that I'm with, but I am not rich, so I probably would not be the best fit for someone looking for someone to take care of them. If this sounds good to you, drop me a line...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any