PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

28 | Denver, Colorado

You have to love my 90 lb Labrador

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I enjoy exploring the great outdoors and traveling to new places. I have an old soul and a great sense of humor. I was raised in Colorado and went the U of San Diego for two years. Took a leave of absence and started a Home Care Agency. I get to take care of adorable seniors! We're a small company and growing at just the right pace. Will be taking prereqs for nursing school and plan to transfer to Regis in a year, both to expand my business and as a backup plan. I work quite a few hours during the week, but am able to sneak in some mid week fun. Generally, I pack my weekends with skiing, snowshoeing, camping, hiking, climbing, you name it. Summer is my favorite time of year and I plan to hike 10 fourteeners and see quite a few Red Rocks shows. If I seem like your kind of gal and you're an intelligent, adventurous, sometimes goofy guy, feel free to message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral