PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nathan

36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm great in bed...I never fall out.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I am finally breaking down and jumping into the online dating scene. I consider myself a confident, intelligent, and sarcastic kinda guy. I am passionate about my career and work extremely hard but know when to turn it off and play hard as well. I am fairly new to Denver and looking for Ms. Right but also a great group of local friends. I am very easy going and the majority of people I get to know would describe me as a funny, life of the party kinda guy. I love to ski and am definitely looking for someone that shares my love of the mountains. I also enjoy traveling and being active but most importantly spending time with the ones I care most about. I am grateful for my family, friends, and very rewarding/sucessful career. I am a fun happy guy, who always has a smile and sees the positive side of life. I have an awesome Chris Farley impression and yes that is a pillow in the pic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any