(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Working on being a real life big kid.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a sarcastic, smart, fun girl looking for new friends since I've moved to Denver for grad school (DU to get my Masters in Social Work). Just graduated in June! I'm easy going, love the outdoors, and am always up for a good debate about pretty much anything. I fight for the people and things that matter to me, but I let the little things slide. I played rugby for 2 years in college and absolutely loved it. I need a man who can snuggle with the best of them and is sweet to me (I'm a sucker for a sweetheart), but if you try to treat me like a delicate flower, you're in for a fight. I can be foulmouthed and crass, but I'm also sweet and can charm the pants off polite company. I can be showered, dressed, and ready to go in 35 minutes flat, if necessary [update: I recently broke this record with a time of 29 minutes], and I can't imagine dating someone who primps more than I do. I want somebody who can challenge me and make me laugh more than anything else, but at the end of the day, chemistry is undefinable and it's there or it's not. Physical attraction is very important and I don't want to say that people who claim otherwise are liars, buuuut... they are. I definitely want somebody whose in the same phase of life as me, mid-twenties and coming into my own as an adult. I don't care about money or possessions or status. I want someone who opens doors for me (figuratively speaking) and isn't afraid to go for what they really want in life rather than settling for what's easy or conventional. So grow a pair and email me because you've got nothing to lose, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any