(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Me..You...Lets talk!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am not divorced yet, so I want to be honest about that up front. I am separated...he lives in California and I live in Colorado. I am looking for a friend first and then maybe something more in the future. I tend to be a bit shy at first but warm up to people as I get to know them. I really want to get to know someone who I can share many things with including my goal for a more healthy and active lifestyle. I like to golf, ride bikes, go for walks, camping and anything that involves the water. I'm also quite content to sit at home and watch a movie or read a book. If you have similar interests and are interested in gradually getting to know one another, then please feel free to drop me a line or give me a wink ;-)! Can't wait to begin a new life...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any