(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

It always seems impossible until its done

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm rather complicated really, what I think I want and what I look for in a girl rarely turns out to be what I end up with. Maybe it's because my type is that rare, or I'm just that bad at picking the right ones. All I know is that I'm good at finding out what I don't like and I won't put myself or her into a relationship that I don't foresee going anywhere just to be in one. It isn't fair for either person. I've been hurt before so I tend to keep my guard up but am quick to drop it when I feel comfortable enough to trust someone. I need a girl that can handle my hard head, competitive nature, and tendency to take control. On the flip side, she has to be able to throw it back in my face... weakness and insecurities are a major turn off for me. Both partners should be able to lead and follow at the appropriate times. I like to do fun things like bar crawls, going to ball games, Wash Park and shows at Red Rocks so it's important she enjoys the same things. Im very active so I need a girl that can keep up. I also like to just kick back and not do anything but have a good conversation and enjoy one another's company. Splitting a bottle of wine and reading a good book is my idea of a relaxing night together with no distractions. I'm caring, generous, a romantic at heart and I enjoying doing nice things for my girl.. It's important that she let's me As far as personality goes.. Independence is very attractive, she needs to have her own opinions, her own goals and her own aspirations. Theres nothing sexier than a girl that has her shit together. She should be confident enough in herself to be herself at all times without holding back. I have an adventurous personality and love a girl that makes me do spontaneous things. A sense of humor is imperative, a girl that can make me laugh can make me do anything. Im a family man that grew up with strong morals and beliefs... I would like to have kids and a family of my own one day with someone that shares a similar back

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any