PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jillian

49 | Denver, Colorado

A smile is free. I love free stuff!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Raised in Brooklyn, but I don't have a Brooklyn accent - although sometimes it slips out after a couple of glasses of wine or craft beer. I've been living in Colorado for 15 years and spend about a week a month in NYC or on the road. I just love NYC but I love Colorado more. I love music, nature, cooking and learning new things. I have been building my business for the last 12 years and now have the right support and management team in place to allow me more freedom for someone special. I am looking for someone to join me in seeking adventure, to see the world, meet new people and experience life's journey. For me, there is no end goal, just a journey to explore, revise as necessary, and share with someone who thinks the same. I like a sunset, a crackling fire, any kind of music, and most of all, humor. (I believe people and laughter are the key to a rich life, and friends and family are the best medicine for any challenge.) I would love to find someone who cares as much about himself and his well-being as he does about me. Since I am a successful business owner, my special someone needs to be confident and feel comfortable in his own skin. It’s also important that we fill our free time with good energy, fun things to do, aren't afraid of affection, a little romance and spontaneity. Commitment adverse people need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college