(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for evidence of intelligent life....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Former New Yorker, avid Yankee fan [sorry BOSOX fans], poet, musician, professor, romantic political spiritual tennis playing sephardic Jew...inspired by an honest, romantic, funny, bright, lovely to look at woman. Born and raised in NYC so learned to love the canyons of the city. Feasted on warm chestnuts in winter, Italian ices in summer and Nathan's hotdogs whenever catching the Yankees at the stadium. Adopted into a loving Italian family, born to Spanish Jews...learned to be political at the knee of my Nonna, traveled through Europe as a kid...played music to make money and move from placa to piazza, found love in Ireland, lost love in Ireland...wrote poetry in Ischia, went to law school, prosecuted bad-guys, founded a legal services centre for battered women, managed to play tennis...moved out west...discovered the mountains and canyons of the west...still love leather, black turtlenecks...the uniform of city-dwellers. Serious, funny, romantic, deep NY accent, really have silver hair...hazel green eyes and very into making friends first...always first because the heart...well it has its own memory. And i am looking for an open heart, inquisitive mind, a gentle soul with a strong sense of self...spiritual but not in a dogmatic, willing to experience and to find the joy in life and in others...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree