(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Goin' fishing in an online pond

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

1. I am a list maker. 2. I am a simple girl, but not simplistic. 3. I value family, friends, my faith, and common sense. 4. Kids and helping others bring me joy. 5. I can seem quiet and reserved at first but once you get to know me you'll find I'm warm and open-hearted. 6. I enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, hanging out at home, watching good movies and college football. 7. I did not vote for Obama or Amendment 64. 8. I am generally happy in life, but look forward to sharing it with someone special in a way that will enhance both our lives. 9. I am looking for a man who is a Christian, has a sense of humor, doesn't take himself too seriously, still has a sense wonder about life, and has a "glass half full" outlook. 10. I am looking for someone who values family, friends, faith, and common sense. If you think you meet this criteria and might want to get to know me more, lets talk :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral