(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a recent Denver transplant from Los Angeles. LA can be a wonderful place, but after 5 years I was tired of the traffic and ready for a change. I made a rather quick decision to move to Denver and so far am very pleased with my decision. I'm looking forward to getting settled in, wandering my way around town, and learning to ski. I am most passionate about exploring new countries and cultures and getting a sneak peak into their way of life. I love meeting new people. I crave adventure and love when my travels lead me towards unpredictable and unique experiences. I often daydream about dropping it all and just bumbling around the world for a few months. I volunteered in Uganda and India and am looking forward to my upcoming trip to Vietnam this summer. Most days I think I have the best job in the world (I really do!) and wouldn't consider changing it. I feel very fortunate to have found a job that I love. I get to play around with kids while working - how could I not love it? Like everyone on here says, friends and family are important to me. Sadly, most of my closest friends and family are not in CO. But I enjoy having the excuse to fly out and visit them on the weekends. Just hoping to find that person that I will look forward to seeing...that I will want to make time for, who challenges me, and who I can share great experiences with. Attraction is important, but its not everything. Good conversation, intellect, silliness, and laughter are a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral