PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

31 | Denver, Colorado

Sooo you're telling me there's a chance?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see...I pretty much laugh all the time, I love joking around with my friends, but also really value meaningful conversations as well. I love psychology, theology and art. I"m usually known as the loud/funny one at a party, but have to have good one on one conversation with people as well. I must confess that I think I'm slightly crazy for trying this site...I would like to meet more people, and my friends seemed to have good experiences with this online dating thing, so alas, I am here and said I never would be. Ah well. :) (Nice disclaimer, right?) I really love to enjoy life, whether that's going out with friends, playing games, or hosting parties. I play guitar (not that well) but it's a good outlet for me. Youtube videos/quotes, movies and witty comebacks make me laugh out loud without fail. I love people, getting to know them and hearing their story, I think its one of the most important things we can do in life. I love kids and especially have a heart for orphans - I worked in Romania for a couple months at an orphanage with a friend of mine that lives over there and it changed my life. I'm passionate about art and photography, I'm trying to make more time in my life to do more art. Both of my jobs are creative, I don't have a degree in either of my fields, but I've worked very hard to get to where I'm at. I work full-time and run my own business on the side, will be transitioning to part-time this summer to have more time for photography and a more balanced schedule. I've traveled to many places and loved every second of it. I'm really grateful for my church and my friends, they have been a family to me. I love Chai Tea Lattes. SO much. I'm looking for someone who really loves God and has a relationship with Him. I want someone who is funny, maybe even hilarious and likes to travel. If you're willing to look at art with me, even if you don't appreciate it, that will do. :) I would love to have someone who enjoys being around groups of people and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any