(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

What do you call a tea cake in a hurry? A Russian tea cake. : ^)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Heyy! I'm Jenn Originally from New Hampshire, I've lived in Denver for 2 years now. I am a sophomore in College at Johnson and Wales University. I am graduating in May with my associate's degree in Baking and Pastry arts. Then I'll continue on here for Nutrition. My goal in life is to help people through food. My biggest dream is to open my own bakery that is gluten free, soy free, dairy free, and a whole bunch of other stuff. My biggest passions are food, photography, and theatre. My grandparents are successful photographers so I guess you can say photography runs in my blood. hahaha. Other than that I love getting to know people and trying new things. I love doing social things like going to a movie, dining at a fancy restuarant, going to concerts, or even just sitting down and talking. Camping, hiking, and canoeing are just a few of my favorite things to do. Also, being from the east coast, the ocean has a big impact on me. So if you're reading this and you would like to know more, please message me I would really love to get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any