(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Willing to try

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I hate this....part. Ok, I'm a very active person who runs, lifts, snowboards, surfs etc. I also love going to movies, completely serious. Growing up my parents never had much money after paying the bills so I never got to see a new movie in the theater until it came out on video tape. Yep I said video tape. I'm not much of a bar hopper but I do occasionly like checking out the new laid back bars that open up in Denver especially around the Highlands area. Happy Hours are fun but so are bbqing with close friends or having a night out playing putt putt golf. Nothing wrong with having adventure in your life, right? :) When it comes to what I'm looking for in a guy, just someone who likes to relax but also enjoy what life has to offer. If you snowboard/ski awesome but definitely not going to hold it against you if don't. Definitely someone who knows how to laugh and smile. Never lets life keep them down or cause serious road rage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree