(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

the girl next door!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »











Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A Kentucky girl transplanted in Denver back in 2006... Love the outside! Biking, Hiking, Camping. Love music! Playing, listening, shows. Love Animals, Dogs, cats, Degree in Psychology currently working in the field of Aviation. Love relationship mumbo jumbo- Therapist in training. Learning how to Fly! Like to sew, cook, drink Whiskey! Divorced with the best two kids a girl could ask for. Enthusiastic and optimistic eventhou life doesn't always go as planned. Love to travel, Europe is the best! I'm a doer! Dating should be fun! 99% of all first dates don't end up in a relationship so you have to keep an open mind. Theres no such thing as "the one" Having fun seeing what's out there. Looking for a guy that just wants to have fun and that knows what he wants!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral