PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Trina

43 | Denver, Colorado

Hello

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not very good at writing about myself I feel like I am a salesman. I’m looking for someone who loves to have fun. Is that enough … (laugh) I love all types of music; movies. I enjoy dancing and laughing (sometimes laughing at me dancing). I love my family and friends. Speaking of friends they are the reason you are reading this right now. I am big on laughter and having fun. I am an active person, but I can be a homebody at times I love sitting and cuddling up on the couch watching movies. My friends would describe me as loyal, honest and reliable. My friends’ say I have a big heart and a great personality. I love meeting new people and a person is only a stranger once. I’m a passionate and caring woman and want those same things from my partner. I pride myself on being loyal and honest in my relationships. I am a native of Colorado. I am 39 years young. I enjoy all types’ activities. I like exercising when I don't realize I am exercising. I am an independent woman who works hard and interested in playing hard as well. I am not into head games, because I have enough games in my career. I love dogs , although I don't have one he needed to be around other dogs ( he is at the doggie club med that is my parents residence) I pay dog support though. I look forward to starting this adventure. If I am not what you are looking for I wish you luck in finding that someone special. Life is too short not to be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree