(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

First Time Adventure Seeker

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I finished four half marathons last year and will complete a century ride in Tahoe, a sprint triathlon in Boulder and another half marathon in Denver this year. Never was much of an athlete until last year when a I decided I needed a challenge, now I am hooked. I need someone that understands that fitness is important and can be supportive. I love my job, I work in the HR department. I develop processes and deliver trainings. My education is in elementary education so I am just using my teaching skills with adults. I live with my brother. I am close with my family and hope that I can find someone that is also close with their family and understands that family is important. I have two Maltese. They live with my parents because they have separation anxiety, I still love them. :) Finally, I really enjoy traveling and hope to spend my 30th in Ireland.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree