(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Better to travel well than arrive.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

My principles are hard won, less about right and wrong and more about simple kindness, mixed with a lot of sarcasm and a healthy confidence. My interests are all over the place, from dive bars and darts to hors d’oeuvres and opera, TV to art openings, beach vacations to trekking the Himalaya. I love to be outside in the sun; biking, hiking, skiing, running, napping. I am very passionate about my career as a doctor but value recreation and my time with friends and family just as much. Chemistry and spark are important to me, think flirting keeps things fresh no matter how long the relationship, and I tend to be affectionate. I am looking for someone who knows how to have good time, who laughs easily and is positive, who doesn’t take themselves too seriously but can have deep conversations, who shares similar interests but can also challenge me to think in different ways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral