(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

"At the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet." Plato would love to share the poetry of Love with the right man!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a content, optimistic, loving, passionate, amazing, delightfully charming, witty and completely humble (hee hee) woman who would love nothing more than to spoil you with love, affection and support. I would love to believe all of those adjectives are really found in me, maybe you can get to know me and let me know. I do have a glass half full outlook, which has served me well during the normal ups and downs of life. I have two boys, 1 grown and out of the house and the other in middle school. They bring me great joy! I 'm not so much looking for as hoping to find.,, meaning that am not shopping for a specific person, I love getting to know what matters to you, knowing that we won't always agree, but we can still care and show respect. I am happy to cheer you when you are down, but if down is a way of life, we would drive each other crazy. I am not much of a yell-er, so if you thrive on fighting everything out at top volume, I am not your girl. If on the other hand you like to cuddle watching a movie, Catch a concert n the park, have a girl willing to watch your team with you, even if she doesn't totally understand, (or maybe she does)...if you like to tackle house and yard projects with a helpful side kick, I 'm your girl. Confident that whether together or apart we can trust each other and look forward to finding those moments and hours, days that we can enjoy each other, forgiving the little things, finding thoughtful ways to show we care, love and long for one another. AND..don't forget that nerf guns and super soakers should always be on hand...must have some silly fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral