(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Super cute, a little bit sassy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

I love to smile until my cheeks hurt and laugh until my stomach aches, but who doesn't? I am optimistic, confident, and extremely honest. I am a little bit sassy and sarcastic, probably because I'm from the East. I am athletic and fit; fun and free spirited. I am equal parts introvert and extrovert, and can be spontaneous with a little planning. I love to ski and I'd like to find a guy that can tear up the slopes with me. When there isn't any snow on the ground, I mountain bike the Front Range trails regularly and try to get to Moab and Fruita a couple of times a year. Are you even keeled, funny and a little bit silly? Do you love snowsports? Do you prefer the corner pub over the late night club? On Friday nights after a long week do you look forward to chilling with a cold beverage? Me too, so let's chat. I am looking for a partner; someone whose personality will complement mine. And, someone that enjoys similar activities as me but doesn't need to be tied at the hip. I'd like to find a best friend to come home to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral