(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Regular Guy

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back guy. Like to keep life simple, don't like having a lot of b.s. or drama in my life. After 5 years, I left my "corporate" job last summer to start my own company. One of my main goals in life is to be independent; as in free from the 8-5 M-F grind. Don't get me wrong, I am a workaholic, I would just rather have the freedom to work on my own schedule, doing work that I enjoy. What I'm looking for: Another guy who is pretty laid back as well, masculine, and motivated in his life. I'm not really into going out to the bars, or the "scene", so chances are if you go out on a regular basis, we probably are not going to click. I definitely don't have my $hit all together yet, so having a relationship where each person can grow together, vs. one person trying to catch up to the other, is more desirable to me right now. If you wanna know anything more, send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral