(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, hope you have a good day

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Playing cards

in her own words...

Hello, my name is Gabriella. I'm 5' 2 and I'm interested in men. I'm a bit shy, but once you get to know me, I'm crazy! Don't get me wrong, I wont rob a bank or anything. Jail just doesn't seem fun. I like to do new things, even if I get laughed at, because being happy is my absolute favorite feeling (who's isn't right?). I really don't like my glasses, but I am forced to wear them from time to time...Makes me feel like a nerd. I'm looking for a man who wants to be in a long-term relationship with me. Make me laugh and we'll be friends for life! Maybe... O.o I'm not into just hooking up once, so please don't try. I'm looking for a friend for life who will be there through thick and thin. Looks aren't so important to me, but rather the personality. Maybe it's a lot to ask for, but who knows? Maybe it'll be worth it. <3

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any