(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Go Buckeyes

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I haven't dated in a while, but I think I am at the point where I want to meet someone special again to experience life with. I am very outgoing and I love to hang out and have fun. I am a HUGE sports fan (mainly college football but I am up for anything) - HUGE Buckeyes fan (shocker)… I love being a mom and I strive every day to be the best mom I can be to my 2 beautiful children. I LOVE music - live music / concerts (I like all types of music from Eminem, the only Michigan boy I will ever love, to SOME country), going to the pool (or beach=)) all day with my kids, spending time with my family, hanging out with friends, being active too, if it is fun=) I used to be a huge runner and I am getting back into it recently (I am a lot nicer when I run every day). I want to learn how to golf this summer. I ski (very horribly) but I am up for that too if someone is into that. Oh yes, I work a lot and my career is very important to me. I need to be with someone who understands my career aspirations and the time needed to excel in my professional life. I am up for anything, really. I am very open-minded and flexible. I am also a middle child, so I usually just want everyone to get along and be happy. I also get along really well with people who have Type A / dominant personalities b/c I am so easy-going it seems to be a good fit, oddly enough. I am also attracted to take-charge people and I am truly fascinated by that type of person too b/c it is so different from me. I am also a girly-girl too; I own more than 2 pairs of shoes and I like to wear makeup and smell good and shop at Victoria's Secret all that fun stuff...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral