(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

I think it's so funny how people say they want real love. Then, when real love walks in the room they scatter in terror.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is kind and tender but also can laugh as much as I laugh throughout the day and, at any given moment, can bust a gut with me over something trivial and silly... And I'm talking the kind of laugh that has us both on the floor because we don't have the strength to stand. And then, when we're trying to catch our breath we notice the other people around us, who witnessed the same thing, are not laughing, which then makes us laugh even harder. I want a woman who I can't look at in the face when everyone is praying or goes silent cause I know if I do the giggles will break out between us. But of course, we look at each other anyway so here come the giggles. Yep, thats what I wants, precious. That's what I need.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any