(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Nice, steady, normal!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a nice, steady, focused and, I believe, normal man who is open to meeting others who are driven, genuine and, hopefully, normal. Looking for friendship which may lead to more. Prefer to explore the arts, hiking, sports, long conversations, dining out and in and being spontaneous with someone who has similar interests. I have moved into a phase in my life where I am happy with where I'm at...I'm looking for someone who is also pleased with his life. Open to new ideas but am comfortable going for walks and watching a favorite movie with a good bowl of popcorn! I have solid friends and a loving family. I enjoy life and will continue to do so with or without someone special in my life Love an rousing conversation, like to learn new things and willing to listen if I am also allowed to be heard. Pet peeve is someone who is late on a consistent basis. I'm not perfect, but will call if am running behind...that is respect and I expect the same in return. Get to know me...will see where it may go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral