(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Kind and romantic man looking for simple woman to have fun with.!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out











Watching sports


in his own words...

Most of my friends used to say i have nice smile, healthy, happy, kind-hearted and respectful. I'm educated, emotionally secure, hard working, ambitious and responsible..Self-confident but never arrogant. I’m loyal, considerate, giving, caring, non-judgmental, dependable, honest to a fault and even-keeled... I'm very fun and loving,kind,humble and trustt wealthy....I tend to walk my talk, look for solutions and beyond appearances, have passion for creatively living life, from the heart, with inspiration... .I started a little late in life but I enjoy playing with kids and treating others like the way i treat my self..I like listening to good music. When I have free time I like to play the guitar, love the movies, talking taking long walks on the beach. It is fun, great exercise, and can be very romantic. I like playing Golf and Tennis at my leisure time, I like going to the gym and also like going to watch movies, swimming, watch sports..I have more for you..Email me let have some real fun...You have to be very simple and easy going kind and romantic..!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral