(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Love comes to those that seek it or will it

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Germany, I am not sure how I ended up in Denver, Colorado but there I am. I have been in the US for so many years now, mostly in Boulder, Colorado and recently in Fort Myers. I could tell you that my friends find me interesting, funny, even amazing but... they all say that if they are friends! Or I guess that is what everybody is writing on their profile. Personally I believe that there is no better way to know somebody that to meet face to face. I work in the Software industry, mostly contracts which give me the flexibility to enjoy traveling. I have been lucky enough to travel all over the world around in India, Tibet, Africa to Patagonia and Europe . That doesn't mean that I cannot spend a night staying home watching a movie or listening music and having a great time talking about anything. Even if I have been living in Atlanta for a few years, I still feel a little in the unknown. It is funny how I can get my way anywhere in the world and cannot go anywhere in Atlanta without my GPS. So if you feel like sharing your city with me, are not afraid of my heavy German/spanish accent and ready for some beach time in Fort Myers at my house or some adventure in Alabama, please send me a word and we can plan some nice talk over a coffee or a glass of wine and perhaps go to see the last exhibition of Picasso at the Hight museum of art or enjoy the French atmosphere at the Anis in Buckhead. Ciao ABout Her someone honest, no game playing, no baby mama drama,kids are fine, someone who is a good listener, holds good conversation,not interested in a Mr. know it all,someone who can be a good companionship,and whatever comes later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any