(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

New To Denver

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I've relocated back to Denver after 5 years in LA and I'm looking to meet new friends with common interests. I want to get back into cycling, tennis, and soccer and hope to find some friends to help me get back into shape. I'm a sports nut and love watching sports and going to live sporting events, game nights with friends, or just relaxing at home watching a movie or reading a book. Most importantly I love to laugh and love people with a good sense of humor. I'm not a big club person but I do like going out and playing pool and darts. I'm a dog lover and have a cute little pug. I'm not really looking for a relationship but of course I would be open to it if there was a spark. If I were looking for something romantically I would say I'm attracted to fem or sporty. Personality wise I prefer someone who takes the lead and is caring, compassionate, honest, and kind. Drop me a note if you have some of the same interests and looking to meet new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any