(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for love again...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who wants to become friends and see where life takes us. I'm looking for a lasting relationship with someone who is honest and wants to share their life with me. I have a smart, funny, awesome 8 year old daughter. Please don't contact me if you don't like kids. It's not like I'm going to auction her off on Ebay. She's mine forever and I love her with all my heart. I hope to find someone I can introduce her to someday. I'm definitely looking for that chemistry between two people. I love to kiss and think that connection is very important. I'm a passionate person and hope you are also. I used to manage hair salons but I've been a stay at home Mom for the last 8 years. I am headed back to school in January to figure out what I want to be when I grow up :) I enjoy cooking, movies, hiking, walking my dog, bike rides with my daughter, going out for dinner, a drink and good conversation. I love learning about new people and their lives. Everyone has a story. I don't know what else to say but If you have any questions just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any