(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Well, hello there.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

In a nutshell...I'm fun and easy-going (at least I think so), and definitely enjoy having a good time. I don't like not having a good time, like some people do. I love to be happy and love to be around others who are the same. I love to get out and explore, try new things, do new things, and will try just about least once. I love to laugh, and if you make me laugh you definitely get bonus points. There's not much I don't like, except for mushrooms, onions, and green peppers on pizza. I actually just don't like mushrooms in general. I enjoy hiking, camping, scuba diving, snowshoeing, traveling, road-trippin', reading, music, concerts, movies, cultural things, hanging out, helping others, laughing, and just generally having a good time. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who is kind, funny, loyal. Someone who will push me to be better, get me out of my comfort zone, and also love me for who I am and what I have to offer. PS I recently went from dark hair to blonde in the last year, so don't let the pics fool you. They are of me and they are current.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education