(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Family and then Career is whats important to me.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm just an easy going family guy. I'm extremely intelligent, funny, sincere, serious, and an awesome friend to have. I am the kinda of guy who wants to talk to his best friend everyday, and my best friend is definitely the women I would be in a relationship with. I look for that in a relationship, if you're not good at communication I'm probably not the right person for you. Theres something to be said about a woman who can have amazing and fun conversations. I am extremely easy going and I'm not looking for someone who's high strung or sweats the small stuff all the time. I am a very stable person and I enjoy just doing normal things or even just sitting and talking with someone. I'm a man's man, when the going gets rough I don't run away. I stick around to solve whatever problem it is. The kind of friend or more you can make for a lifetime. I don't have a favorite team. Or even a favorite sport but I like being with my friends and family and cheering for their team(s). In other words if you have tickets to a Rockies game or something I'm not the type of guy you exclude. Sometimes I sing, and if someones around I'll change the lyrics of the song to include their name. Friends find this hilarious for some reason. Maybe its because not often do you get serenaded by a 34 year old man who's secure enough to sing to just about anyone, in front of everyone. :) I should try Karaoke. I'm happy with my life and who I am. I like to make people laugh and I like to have a good time. I feel like I'm in a very good place mentally, physically, spiritually, emotionally and financially. I was on here for the free the weekend. I haven't decided if I was going to sign up here yet. I am on this sites sister site. match dot com

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any