PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

52 | Denver, Colorado

Life is calling, what are you going to do? The world is my playground.

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I love life, and take the happy path. As far as I am concerned, the world is my playground, I seek it out and I soak it up, I am a very independent, strong, and confident individual. I enrich my life through experiences, not things. I would say I am not a master of anything but I do have a diverse life portfolio. I am very curious, I am driven and have a great deal of passion for most everything I do. One of my passions is international travel. In general, I tend to travel to developing and third world countries. I’m not one to spend too much time in a city. I like to get off the beaten path, wonder into the rural areas and mix it up with the locals while experiencing their culture and customs. I do both high adventure and totally chilled vacations which are typically on an island chilling with beautiful beaches and crystal blue water. It is so much fun, so interesting and anything goes! Another focus with my travels is to seek out areas of ecological significance. This works out quite nice since another passion of mine is the outdoors. I have a connection with the outdoors, a.k.a. planet earth. I’ve always been like this it’s just a part of my genetic engineering, something that I am attracted to and enjoy. My academic background is in forestry. A primary reason I live in Denver is because the Rocky Mountains are out my backdoor. I like all the main stream mountain outdoor stuff and then some. In my youth I was a competitive swimmer. Water and I are one. I enjoy swimming in open, moving water. I’m a whitewater kayaker and rafter. My newest thing is rip boarding which is swimming the whitewater, no boat required. What a hoot! I also enjoy just walking through the woods, poking around and checking out what’s going on. The list is endless. It’s all good. I have wonderful long term friends both in the states and abroad. Many of them I consider my family. I seek then out and treasure the time we can spend together. If you asked my friends, they would say, I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree