(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

After spending eight years on the beaches of San Diego, I've found my second love, the Rocky Mountains. I've made so many amazing friends here and and now I just want to find that one amazing man! My friends describe me as a sweet, intelligent, outgoing, girly girl. I'm mostly classy, but occasionally sassy just to spice it up ;) I love being outdoors when it's sunny and sitting near a window when it's raining or snowing. I live an active, healthy lifestyle and enjoy trying something new. Things that make me happy are socializing with friends, a beautiful sunset, a forest of aspen, an ocean view, smiling children, flowers and a great book, but a nice glass of wine and a great laugh go a long way. Honesty, family and knowledge are some of the things I value most. I have opinions and I'm comfortable sharing them. I love intelligent conversation and good old fashioned gossip too. I'm attracted to tall, athletic men, but the characteristics that keep me interested are confidence, motivation, honesty, a good sense of humor. I'd like to find someone who wants to enjoy life and keep it fun! I love details and I love to be challenged. I think I've got a good handle on what is really important in life and I'd like to find someone who has also realized it's not about finding someone just like you, it's about finding someone compatible with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral