(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Hop in, let's go.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards



in her own words...

Curious, energetic, sometimes intense, unlikely to outgrow being described as cute. (and yes, I do have feelings about that...) Pretty direct, and loving the clarity that comes with life experience. I live a (sometimes too) full life, and love people. I have many friends and often find my 'being productive' plans happily waylaid by an unexpected visit or social opportunity. I would love to find that singular person who is grounded, fun to be with, wicked smart and funny, clear about themselves and able to intertwine as life allows. I definitely dig intensity and am hugely drawn to intellect. My kids are the most amazing people to set foot on this planet (of course!), and I find nothing more satisfying than being a parent. I love it and relish every moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree