(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

There's Still One Good Guy Left...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Like many people, I am never really sure what to put in these little boxes. I am always a little skeptical that anyone actually reads these. But I guess you never know... So, generally speaking I would describe myself as being easy-going or laid back. While I wouldn't describe myself as a great athlete, I like to stay active and do believe fitness is a way of life. So I don't live at the gym but I do go regularly and consistently . I primarily enjoy martial arts (emphasis on taekwondo) and boxing in terms of sports. My job keeps me very busy. But having said that, I know how to flip the switch at the end of the day and leave work behind. It's true, the job doesn't keep you warm at night. I truly enjoy the company of people that can carry a good conversation. I generally don't like to feel like I am doing all the talking. People that aren't afraid to share themselves are kind of rare in this world. So I am drawn to that. ... As far as what I am looking for; I tend to prefer people that maintain the same activity level. I am not necessarily into the club scene, but I do like to go out and do things. So, practically speaking, someone that shares my view on fitness would be better able to keep up with me. I suppose the rest is negotiable... You never really know who you will click with, so I am open to whatever possibilities present themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any