PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

40 | Denver, Colorado

"...but these stories don't mean anything if you've got no one to tell them to."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have a huge heart and a very broad range of interests. I'm an actor, I work to pay the bills, I am mom to a 7-year-old, I love the ocean and horses, and cats. I love the theater, the blues, I love gettin' my groove on. I like to snowboard, but don't get to go much. Same with piano. I work with refugee kids a couple times a month and they always make me laugh even though they are overwhelming and crazy! I love to laugh. Make me laugh and that covers a multitude of things. I want a man's man who isn't more sensitive, whiny, or dainty than I am. However, I do want someone who can open up and be vulnerable over time. I want someone who is generous and compassionate. Not just towards me, but those around them. I'm a dreamer. I want to save the world. But don't think I'm too Mother Theresa, because I do like my hard liquor and sometimes I can just be selfish. Not often though. I am witty and like to debate. I will stand up for what I believe in and argue a point until either I understand or you do. If you can't handle passionate discussion, I am not your girl. Hmmm...I'm sure there is a plethora of other things, but who has all day to read?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any