(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am very forgiving, never hold grudges, and when I feel it, can easily love with ALL my heart. My freinds tell me it's my greatest attribute, and biggest weakness cause I seem to get hurt quite easily, but I am always able to recover rather quickly and move forward. Family relationships are huge in my book, cause nothing counts more than blood. My religious and political views are quite out of place with the rest of popular society and might surprise and intrigue you, but are really only effective explained in person, sorry, lol. I hobby as an amatuer freelance photographer (haven't made any money yet, but I love doing it anyway, haha), and my portfolio website may give you a good look into my mind's eye and how I see a lot of things. Shoot me an email if you'd like to check it out. I love traveling, have been around the world on several occasions, both for pleasure and work, and lived in 2 other countries besides the US. I enjoy virtually all manner of activities, especially the exciting ones, and staying active is how I stay fit. Running and lifting weights drives me insane, so instead I pump adrenaline with sports and heart pounding fun. I also find that most of these same activites work very well for dates; they get us interacting in a very enjoyable and joint expirience sort of way, which is one of the best ways to learn about each other. With that said, I am also just as content and happy with enjoying a movie and a glass of wine from the couch, or dressing up for the theatre/opera/symphony. While I can adapt to any lifestyle and find something enjoyable about it, I am a cowboy at heart. I always get the job done, no matter how much I may dislike it, and while I may express my discontent in complaints, I ultimately stay optimistic. I'll never lie when the truth needs to be known, but I'm not afraid to tell someone off when it's none of their business. I'm straight forward and real, a no BS kind of guy. I can get overexcited when I want to, but always stay ca

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education