(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

New to Lakewood and ready to explore

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

WANTED: A man who is gentle but strong, educated but can be silly, compassionate but not naive. I want to be part of a team who can communicate and have fun, respect each other and appreciate differences, a man who can think independently, and go with the flow when the situation calls. I am less interested in looks and more interested in personality. With that being said, a nice smile and an active personality is a must. If you want to continue to learn throughout your whole life, take chances, take pleasure in the country life, and be pampered some too - I might be the one for you. I like to give massages and surprise that special someone with a delectable surprise dinner or dessert, leave a special note here or there to let them know I am thinking of them. Gender roles are overrated and I feel like each couple has their own way of working things out. If the yard work needs to be done, or the round bale needs to be moved with the tractor, I will go do it without a second thought. This brings me to another important aspect I would appreciate: I want someone who knows when to open a door out of chivalry and when to let me struggle when I need to do something myself – like during rock climbing. I don’t want someone to do everything for me, I am way too independent for that, but someone to experience things with … laughing all the way. AVAILABLE: I am outgoing, can be a bit of a caretaker and do plan many things out and try to help the ones I care about. I hope to cultivate vibrancy in life, truthfulness, support and romance. I am pretty low maintenance as far as primping and girly things as you can tell from the pictures but I do like to take good care of myself. Pampering does not need to be expensive, but should always be a delight. Getting dressed up in an evening gown and going out is a blast, especially with the right man at my side. I am attentive but by no means smothering and expect the same. I can change my own tire, charge a battery … all the basics

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral