(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

New in Denver.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

New in Denver and love it! I’m thankful to have wonderful children, good friends, a passion for music: classical, opera, classic rock, blues, oldies... I appreciate art, theater, great films, photography, good food and wine. I love nature, the ocean, mountains, flowers, tall grasses, sunshine and rain. I am thankful for my good health and all around well being. I love to laugh, travel, cooking for someone special, enjoy reading, hiking, biking, walking, swimming, dancing. My new place is my nest. I do love my life. I’m just looking for someone special to share all this with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any