(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a firm believer in "to thine own self be true..."

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to share my passion for the arts (music, film, theater, etc.) I'm a very independent person who has taken time in the past few years to work on ME. I'm ready to find someone special to come into my life and I'd like to find love, hopefully for the last time. My friends would describe me a extremely loyal, generous and a goofy sense of humor with a big laugh! I never feel I'm too old to learn new things. A few of the things I hold sacred in all relationships are good communication and honesty. I also enjoy traveling, the comforts of home and dining out at nice places. I'd love to hear from you if you share some of the same qualities and passion in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any