(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Dinner? What may I prepare for you? :)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am tough-minded
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Humor is a big part of my life, as I feel that without it, life would be a lot less funny. (Dry? Yup.) I read voraciously and enjoy a good discussion over a well prepared meal and a bottle of good wine, both of which I am capable of making. I'm slowly getting acclimated to the online dating world, and it has taken some getting used to. The up side is that I now have a bunch of really good first-date stories to tell on first dates. My kids all live in the homeland (Canada) with their mother, so while I am still a commited and connected father (thank you, Skype), I'm not as active in their lives as I would like. I'm not looking for anything bizarre in a lady.. humor, self-confidence and an appetite.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any