PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bones

57 | Denver, Colorado

"Communication" The most inportant thing in ones life.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

I would say I am a people pleaser. I am always busy and don't mind helping people out to a certain extent. I am a passionate, patient, easy to get along with guy. I love the outdoors and try to do many activities outside. The usual things in Colorado I like to do; Camp, fish, ride ATV's, ride touring motorcycle, Travel, Photography, Videos, and many more interests. So I hope this is enough about me. Check the photo area of me doing things I like to do. I believe that one who waits will recieve. Whom I am looking for....hmm I would say an attractive to my eye lady that does not have a lot of baggage from past marriage(s) or relationships. One that may have a few of the same interests as I do. Someone that would like to go share some experiences, fun, and laughter. Prefer she be witty, good communicater, spontaneous, and has an idea what she wants out of life. Thanks, have a Great Day. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree