(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Let's see where this journey takes us.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a transplant from Southern California. I've been in Denver for a couple of years and love it! I'm a mountain obsessed girl that is loyal and dependable. I have a good head on my shoulders and try to keep life as drama free as possible. I believe in compromise and communication helps make a relationship work as well as being open and honest. I enjoy hiking and camping in the summer. I just started backpacking and that was a blast. I'm a gear junkie and believe you can never have enough gear! In the winter, I love skiing and snowshoeing. I actually can't wait for the snow! I'm hoping for another epic year of snow up in the mountains. I'm looking for someone that shares some of my passion for the mountains, but also has their own. I want someone that is dependable. I believe it's important that your actions are in line with your words. It's hard to tell if you will be a "good match" until you really start talking to someone and get to know each other. I'm looking for a relationship. I believe in marriage, but I am in no rush to be married either. I want to have children. If these are things you are not interested in in your future then I'm probably not your type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral