(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Happy, friendly, guy from Denver looking for a fun charming lady to share this wonderful town with.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

Friends have described me as a clumsy dare devil. Not a good combo, but I really enjoy thrill seeking, and yet somehow I always get hurt. Over the years, I’ve broken a bone or 7. I tell my friends, family, orthopedic surgeons, it’s all in the name of fun. I guess playing hard keeps me young and full of life. I enjoy performing my little tricks, on my snowboard, and telling the kids in the park, I’m 38. My perfect match would be someone who’s a little like me. Clumsy, silly, and loves to have fun! She would have to enjoy the outdoors, but I understand if she didn’t enjoy it as much as I do. She would have to have a great since of humor. I really enjoy making people laugh. I do a lot of training, with my job, and during my training sessions I have my little comedy routine. I make people laugh and enjoy learning something new about the people I'm training. My perfect match would need to be able to laugh at herself, be able to make others laugh, and enjoy themselves. I’m a bit of a simple person. I don’t need flashy clothes or cars. However I do have an obsession with outdoor gear and toys. Not a lot bothers me. People may smoke, drink, and have varying political views or religious beliefs, but these differences help to make life interesting and enjoyable. I’ve talked a lot about sports and the outdoors but I also enjoy the simple parts of life. I enjoy just hanging out at home and watching videos. Obscure films, new releases, just about anything can make for a great day of taking it easy. I like to cook. I’m no chef but I dabble a bit in the culinary arts. Lastly I’m a bit of a tech'ie. My degree is in computer science, so I do like computers. My perfect match would be a well rounded individual who is down to earth, fun, nice, and an overall good person. So good person here I am!! I’ve enjoyed telling you a little about myself, but most importantly, I’m looking forward to hearing about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any